Who We Are

Calendar

2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

  • Oversight Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 8, 2014

  • Youth Council Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    9:00 a.m - 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

  • Executive Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Finance Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 a.m - 10:00 a.m.

Friday, May 23, 2014

  • Oversight Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 - 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

  • CLEO Consortium Meeting
    TBD
    9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Friday, June 6, 2014

  • Board of Directors Meeting
    TBD
    9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 12, 2014

  • Youth Council Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    9:00 a.m - 10:00 a.m.

Friday, June 20, 2014

  • Oversight Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 10, 2014

  • Youth Council Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

  • Executive Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Finance Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 a.m - 10:00 a.m.

Friday, July 25, 2014

  • Oversight Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 - 10:00 a.m.

Friday, August 1, 2014

  • Board of Directors Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

  • Youth Council Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    9:00 a.m - 10:00 a.m.

Friday, August 22, 2014

  • Oversight Committee Meeting
    Roanoke Valley Workforce Center
    8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.